Welcome New AAHB Members and Member Updates

  • 19 Apr 2021 8:38 PM | Joanne Sommers (Administrator)

    Julie M. Croff - Oklahoma State University - Fellow Class of 2021

    Erika S. Trapl - Case Western Reserve University - Fellow Class of 2021

    Meg Patterson - TAMU - Affiliate to Full Member

    Christopher Robbins - Indiana University-Affiliate to Full Member

    Alice Ma - Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville

    Laura Schwab Reese - Purdue University

    Melissa Lewis - University of North Texas Health Science Center

  • 04 Nov 2020 3:38 PM | Joanne Sommers (Administrator)

    James Bishop, James Madison University

    Alison Greene - Indiana University School of Public Health

    Russell McIntire - Thomas Jefferson University

    Ledric Sherman, Texas A&M University - Affiliate to Full Member

    Andrea McDonald, Prairie View A&M University

    Alex Russell - University of Arkansas - Student to Full Member

    Ana Cristina Lindsay - University of Massachusetts Boston

    Yumary Ruiz - Purdue University - Affiliate to Full Member

    Julia Chen-Sankey - National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities

    Ollie Ganz - Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences

    Ming Li - Towson University

    Kimberly Jacob Arriola - RSPH of Emory University

    Christine Hackman - California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo

    Megan McClendon - Texas State University

    Sarah Rush Griffin - Long Island University Brooklyn

    Mandy Spadine - Texas A&M University

    Taylor Graves Boswell - Texas A & M University

    Coralia Vazquez-Otero - Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health

    Sarah Hartzell - University of Nevada, Reno

    Laura Rolke- Clemson University

    Kerry Howard - Clemson University

    Anas Khurshid Nabil - Texas A & M Univdersity

    Diah Husnulkhotimah - Penn State University

  • 23 Nov 2016 10:10 AM | Joanne Sommers (Administrator)

    Since March, 2019

    Wura Jacobs - California State University - Affiliate to Full Member

    Rebecca McAdams - Nationwide Children's Hospital

    Dae Hee Han- Indiana University

    Shu-Tzu Huang - University of Cincinnati

    Matthew Taing - University of Houston

    Meng Yang - Indiana University-SPH

    Su-Wei Wong - University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

    Andrew Pickett, University of South Dakota

    Andrew O'Neil - Oklahoma State University - Center for Health Sciences

    Xuewei Chen - Oklahoma State University - Student Member to Full Member

    Danny Valdez - Indiana University School of Public Health

    Heather Hardin - Case Western Reserve University

    Mary Martinasek - University of Tampa

    Shannon Speed - Miami University

    Cherie Conley, Duke School of Nursing

    Alex Russell - Texas A &M University

Joanne Sommers, M.Ed.,CHES®
Executive Director 
Phone: (419) 760-6020
Email:  aahb.jsommer@gmail.com

© 2014 American Academy of Health Behavior.  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software