New Members and Member Updates Since January 2020

04 Nov 2020 3:38 PM | Joanne Sommers (Administrator)

James Bishop, James Madison University

Alison Greene - Indiana University School of Public Health

Russell McIntire - Thomas Jefferson University

Ledric Sherman, Texas A&M University - Affiliate to Full Member

Andrea McDonald, Prairie View A&M University

Alex Russell - University of Arkansas - Student to Full Member

Ana Cristina Lindsay - University of Massachusetts Boston

Yumary Ruiz - Purdue University - Affiliate to Full Member

Julia Chen-Sankey - National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities

Ollie Ganz - Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences

Ming Li - Towson University

Kimberly Jacob Arriola - RSPH of Emory University

Christine Hackman - California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo

Megan McClendon - Texas State University

Sarah Rush Griffin - Long Island University Brooklyn

Mandy Spadine - Texas A&M University

Taylor Graves Boswell - Texas A & M University

Coralia Vazquez-Otero - Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health

Sarah Hartzell - University of Nevada, Reno

Laura Rolke- Clemson University

Kerry Howard - Clemson University

Anas Khurshid Nabil - Texas A & M Univdersity

Diah Husnulkhotimah - Penn State University

Joanne Sommers, M.Ed.,CHES®
Executive Director 
Phone: (419) 760-6020

© 2014 American Academy of Health Behavior.  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software