The American Academy of Health Behavior

New Members and Member Updates

23 Nov 2016 10:10 AM | Joanne Sommers (Administrator)

Since March, 2019

Heather Hardin - Case Western Reserve University

Mary Martinasek - University of Tampa

Shannon Speed - Miami University

Cherie Conley, Duke School of Nursing

Alex Russell - Texas A &M University

Since March, 2018 

Justin McDaniel, PhD - Southern Illinois University

Aaron Diehr, PhD - Southern Illinois University

Mary Odom, PhD - Texas state University

Robert McDermott, PhD - Southern Illinois University - Membership Renewal

Asrat Amnie, MD, EdD, MPH - Hostos Community College of The City University of New York

Wasantha Jayawardene, MD, MS, PhD - Indiana University

Joanne Sommers, M.Ed.,CHES
Executive Director 
Phone: (419) 760-6020

© 2014 American Academy of Health Behavior.  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software