The American Academy of Health Behavior

Congratulations to the AAHB Fellow Class of 2014

03 Sep 2014 7:42 PM | Anonymous

Dr. David Wyatt Seal
Tulane University School of Public Health 
& Tropical Medicine

Dr. Jennifer Unger,
University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Dr. Matthew Lee Smith,
The University of Georgia

Joanne Sommers, M.Ed.,CHES
Executive Director 
Phone: (419) 760-6020

© 2014 American Academy of Health Behavior.  All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software