2021 Exhibitors, Universities,  and Other Sponsors

A Very Special Thank You to Sponsor Support

continued through the Pandemic!

THANK YOU to the following Exhibitors, Universities, and Other Sponsors!

Fellows Support

Kenneth Ward - University of Memphis

Dennis Thombs - University of North Texas Health Science Center

Jason Maddock - Maddock Consulting

Katie Heinrich - Kansas State University

Lorraine Reitzel - University of Houston

Daphne Hernandez - University of Texas Health Science Center – Houston 

Carolyn Johnson - Tulane University School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Mohammad Torabi - Indiana University

Hsien-Chang Lin - Indiana University

Paul Branscum - Miami University

E. Lisako McKyer - Texas A & M University

M. Renée Umstattd Meyer  - Baylor University

Roundtable Sponsor

Katie Heinrich - Kansas State University, Department of Kinesiology

Underwrite a Student's Registration

Annie Nguyen - University of Southern California

© 2022 American Acadamy of Health Behavior. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software