2016 Sponsors

THANK YOU to the following Sponsors for generous support of the 
2016 AAHB Scientific Meeting!

Thank You 

Academy Fellows!

Sponsors of the Professional Development & Mentoring Luncheon

  • Ken H. Beck - University of Maryland
  • Elbert D. Glover - American Journal of Health Behavior
  • Carolyn C. Johnson - Tulane University
  • Lorraine R. Reitzel - University of Houston
  • David W. Seal - Tulane University
  • Dennis L. Thombs - University of North Texas 
  • Kenneth Ward - University of Memphis
  • Michael E. Young - The Center for Evidence-Based Programming

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.

Breakfast Roundtable or Break Sponsors & Student Registration Sponsors


  • Dr. David B. Abrams  - Truth Initiative  Schroeder Institute
  • Texas A & M Program on Healthy Aging on Behalf of Marcia Ory
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software