The American Academy of Health Behavior


Academy Board of Directors

  Executive Board    Board of Directors 
 
President   
2018-2019



Delegate 1
2017 - 2020
Katie M. Heinrich, PhD
Past - President
2018-2019

Delegate 2
2016-2019
Anna E. Greer, PhD
greera@sacredheart.edu

President - Elect
2018-2019

Lara McKenzie, PhD
Lara.McKenzie@NationwideChildrens.org

Delegate 3
2018-2021

Mohammad Torabi, PhD
torabi@indiana.edu 

  Treasurer
2017-2020

Jessica Rath, PhD
jrath@truthinitiative.org
Chair, Awards Council
2018-2021

Hsien-Chang Lin, PhD
linhsi@indiana.edu

  Secretary
2018-2021

Annie Nguyen, PhD
annie.nguyen@med.usc.edu

Chair, Diversity & Equity Council
2018-2021

Wenhua Lu, PhD
wl441@camden.rutgers.edu

  Executive Director
Joanne Sommers, M.Ed, CHES
jsommer@bgsu.edu
Chair, Marketing & Communications Council
2017-2020
Kathryn E. Dolphin, PhD
kdolphin@pacificu.edu
    Chair, Membership Development Council
2016 - 2019
Julie M. Croff, PhD
julie.croff@okstate.edu

   
Chair, Professional Development & Mentoring Council
2016 - 2019
Mary Steinhardt, EdD, LPC
msteinhardt@austin.utexas.edu
     
Chair, Resource Development Council 
2016 - 2019
Leigh Ann Simmons, PhD, M.F.T.
leighann.simmons@duke.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software