The American Academy of Health Behavior
2020 Sponsors

THANK YOU to the following Sponsors for generous support of the 2020 AAHB Scientific Meeting!

Fellows Support

Kenneth Ward - University of Memphis

Dennis Thombs - University of North Texas Health Science Center

Jason Maddock - Maddock Consulting

Katie Heinrich - Kansas State University

Lorraine Reitzel - University of Houston

Breakfast Roundtable and Break Sponsor

Katie Heinrich - Kansas State University, Department of Kinesiology

Underwrite a Student's Registration

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software